Guest Reviews

April 28th, 2017 - May 1st, 2017

“Many thanks for your warm hospitality and exceptional service. Our time here was just wonderful with your company and a reunion of great friends. The BBQ dinner was an absolute feast and taking care of babies and schedule was a breeze. We are looking forward to coming back to this beautiful space and location in Canggu. Cheers to a relaxing and rejuvenating time and a superbly run villa.”

Alicia K, Singapore

April 6th, 2017 - April 20th, 2017

“We had the best time ever at the Villa Asante Bali. A truly ethereal experience. The family from Hong Kong and the reunited family celebrating our twin grandsons 3rd birthday was so special. We all loved our time here. The staff was excellent and very friendly staff and the 7* (star) service we got was beyond our wildest expectation. The food was very well presented and delicious and all our wishes were met with such enthusiasm, it was a delight . The staff must be commended as they made the stay so happy for all the family. The facilities were also very good and thank you.”

Yasmine & Nadir, Hong Kong

March 31st, 2017 - April 5th, 2017

“Thank you for the most wonderful holiday I have had. I haven't even left and I can't wait to come back to Bali already. Everyone was so kind and friendly, even willing to play volleyball with us. Which made it even more fun for my brother, my cousin and I. Everything was great and we were very well taken care of. Especially in dealing with the food was also delicious and the villa itself is gorgeous. I don't want to leave! Thank you so much for everything.”

Yasmine B, United Arab Emirates

March 24th, 2017 - March 31st, 2017

“Thank you for making our stay so fabulous. the villa itself is gorgeous, the staff so kind, caring and lovely. The food was also delicious. Our whole family enjoyed every aspect of our stay. My Grandma especially loved chatting to you to you all and learning your recipe secrets. Seeing the stars over Nyepi was also a beautiful experience. Thanks again.”

Tom L, Japan

March 9th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

“Dear wonderful Made, Desy, Dekwin and everyone else at Villa Asante. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality and warmth. We had a fabulous family reunion. All of you have been truly amazing. We will be back for sure.”

Pooja S, Singapore

January 14th, 2017 - January 26th, 2017

“Food, drink and service are absolutely fantastic. Wayan, Alit, Desy, Dekwin and Made are wonderful people. Look forward to seeing you in the near future.”

Samantha H, Australia

December 27th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

“Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for an amazing stay. We all have had a fabulous holiday and will definitely be back. The service was the best. We have made memories we will cherish forever. A beautiful villa - you all made us feel special and cared for. We don't want to leave. Happy New Year!”

Hayley S, Indonesia

March 18th, 2016 - March 21st, 2016

“Thank you very much for the amazing time. All staff are so friendly and helpful, the villa is well-maintained, very clean, it was perfect place to relax and have 40th birthday event. The dinner was delicious, all the staff dressed up nicely and the setting was perfect. We have been to Bali last 20 years but Villa Asante is the best experience! We will definitely be back this year or next year. Staying at Asante is the way to relax in Bali! Thank you very much again for the amazing time and the firework, that was so special and made all the guests happy.”

Tom S, Singapore

March 5th, 2016 - March 12th, 2016

“Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! Everything was perfect and we couldn't ask for more. Stunning weather, great service, amazing location and villa! Was truly fantastic! We have memories for a lifetime of that stay in Bali. the kids will talk about these holidays for a long long time... a sign it's a large success. It was amazing thanks to you all, thanks to your kindness, attention and generosity. We hope we will be back soon!!!”

Fred V, Australia

December 22nd, 2015 - December 29th, 2015

“excellent service and excellent villa.”

Kalindi C, United Kingdom

October 14th, 2015 - October 20th, 2015

“We couldn't have asked for anything more. The staff were superb, the location was wonderful and the villa itself was stunning. All in all a recipe for a fabulous family holiday. ”

Sue M, Thailand

July 29th, 2015 - August 5th, 2015

“What an amazing villa! The architecture and design iare fabulous and the layout makes it a very comfortable place to stay. The staff were faultless, really going out of their way to help, and striking exactly the right balance between efficiency and friendliness. We ate in the villa a lot and the food was always oustandingly good. Made, the villa manager, ran the villa with extreme professionalism. He also acted as our guide on several trips and showed us a side of Bali which we feel very privileged to have experienced. We couldn't receommend Villa Asante more highly and definitely hope to make a return visit.”

Helen B, United Kingdom

July 1st, 2015 - July 6th, 2015

“We booked villa Asante for our wedding without seeing the villa. We relied heavily on the reviews and research. I have to say this was better than I could have imagined! When we first arrived at the villa, the staff were so friendly and very welcoming. The villa itself is beautiful and very peaceful. It has a really nice swimming pool and lawn area. Lots of activities for the kids too. The staff I have to say was the highlight of the whole stay. They went above and beyond to help us and made our stay magical and unforgettable. The cooking is fantastic. My mom organised a dinner at the villa for 20x ppl and they prepared the best Indonesian food I've ever tasted! Service was fantastic! They were always smiling and happy and nothing was ever an issue. We had our wedding there too and during the whole wedding, they were helping with everything even when we did not ask for help. They helped organise the entertainment for us too! When checking out if the villa, we were actually sad to say goodbye. Our experience was the best and we would like to thank Made and Dekwin for everything. ”

Lindsay and Sam

June 21st, 2015 - July 1st, 2015

“Staff were amazing!”

Ollie C, Australia

May 30th, 2015 - May 31st, 2015

“Villa Asante is beautiful in its simplicity. Love the al fresco living and dining rooms! Just a short walk to Echo Beach for a drink or two. If you had more, jump straight in the pool to revive your senses. Special thanks to VM Made who made me use his mobile phone to talk to VM Gede of Canggu Terrace for last minute arrangements of guests checking in later that day in Villa Penari.”

Queen C, Philippines

March 12th, 2015 - March 22nd, 2015

“Beautiful location, wonderful staff, stunning villa - we have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed - we just want to keep staying longer every time! Great for all occasions but wonderful to enjoy with the family including the kids. See you again soon !”

Janelle O, Australia

March 1st, 2015 - March 9th, 2015

“What a beautiful villa. It was perfect for our extended family to celebrate my mothers 70th birthday. Nine of us spent a week here in ages ranging from 4-70 and the villa and it's surrounds had something to offer everyone. The villa is in the perfect location for visitors to Bali who would like to be removed from the craziness of Seminyak on a daily basis but still close enough to venture in to its amazing restaurants and beach clubs when required. There is also plenty on offer locally as well with great coffee down the road at Grocer and Grind and some fantastic shops and beach front restaurants specifically Old Mans and Le Pirate. However the villa is so beautiful and food (especially the Indonesian BBQ) so amazing you never really have to leave. Highly recommended. ”

Sarah G, Australia

February 13th, 2015 - February 22nd, 2015

“Villa Asante is a gorgeous villa which is well taken care and has an amazing staff! We were two families sharing the villa and truly enjoyed it. The chef is a remarkable cook and the staff is extremely caring and attentive. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!”

Lynn Velez, Hong Kong

September 8th, 2014 - September 11th, 2014

“Excellent Villa with wonderful staff to help out. Amenities was great and definitely a great place to stay. Beautiful Villa for the whole family and will definitely be back again.”

Shou Pern Jerrick Ang, Singapore

August 22nd, 2014 - August 30th, 2014

“A relaxing oasis...”

David B, Australia

Villa Asante – Echo Beach, Canggu 4 bedroom private villa, Bali Elite Havens

If you are looking for a large, comfortable and spacious villa just a few hundred metres from the ocean, then Villa Asante is the place for you. Our four-bedroom home is amply equipped with staff, facilities and comforts to ensure a most restful stay, including butlers, a private chef, 13 x 10.5-metre swimming pool and separate kids pool, lavish ensuite bathrooms, king-sized beds and plenty of places to relax. Bask in the sunshine and work on your tan, or take the shady option and stretch out in our poolside bale, large enough for six or more and scenically positioned alongside the large lawn.

Drifting between the villa’s comfortable living areas is easy with the two open-air pavilions positioned immediately adjacent to the pool and cooled by ceiling fans and natural breezes. One is for dining, and other for reclining, watching TV or selecting some reading material from the large assortment of magazines and books. For serious TV or movie sessions, lock yourselves away in our upstairs media lounge in front of the big-screen television with the added joy of large soft sofas and the cool comforts of air conditioning.

For the kids, there’s an assortment of games, pool toys, table tennis, badminton and volleyball sets as well as an Xbox in the TV lounge. We even created a 10 x 2 x 0.3-metre paddling pool so they can happily splash about all day. Weddings and special events are also one of our specialties and we can cater up to large groups of up to 125.

We look forward to welcoming you at beautiful Villa Asante, confident that you will enjoy as good a time as we always do in our paradise home away from home.

8 out of 10 based on 1 user reviews.
$800 $1150 out of 1