Villa Asante - Bedside pools

Press

“Villa Asante has been voted 1 of the 6 best party villas in Bali.” Find out why. Honeycombers Bali,, 10th October 2017.
“Best Child-Friendly Villas in Canggu, Umalas and Seminyak for Families.” Where to Stay in Bali with Kids, Honeycombers Bali,, 22 September 2016.

Guest Reviews

  • March 11th, 2020 - March 15th, 2020

    People make places and this place is special. The villa has been the highlight of our short trip to Bali, due especially to the kind, attentive and efficient staff. Thank you to all of you.

    Jonathan R, Australia
  • February 15th, 2020 - February 22nd, 2020

    What a magical place. We have absolutely loved every second of our stay at Villa Asante. The villa is stunning and a massive thank you to the wonderful staff for everything. We hope one day we may be back.

    Deborah A, Singapore
  • February 4th, 2020 - February 10th, 2020

    Thank you for looking after us so well and making our holiday so wonderful. My 4th trip to Bali and this has been my favourite. You are all so kind hearted and caring of us and we will all miss you. Each and everyone of you are incredible and so lovely and made our stay so much fun. Can't wait to be back.

    Madi R, Philippines
  • January 17th, 2020 - January 20th, 2020

    Thank you so much for the wonderful stay.

    William S, Canada
  • January 9th, 2020 - January 14th, 2020

    Thank you for a truly wonderful stay. The villa is absolutely stunning, so beautiful that we really enjoyed lazing around the pool and soaking in the beautiful surrounds. The staff and the service are impeccable and we really appreciated the lovely balloons and birthday decorations for our daughter. It made her day very special.

    Brendan J, Australia
  • January 7th, 2020 - January 9th, 2020

    Thank you for everything and to all the staff here. My family had a wonderful time, especially my parents loved this place. We are willing to visit here again. Thank you and happy new year.

    Jin Y, South Korea
  • December 24th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Thank you so much for everything. The most amazing villa and would recommend to everyone. We love being here and grateful for your service.

    Mark L, Australia
  • November 29th, 2019 - December 3rd, 2019

    The villa was all we could hope for and so much more. On entering the view was breathtaking. The rooms were very attractive and relaxing, and a pleasure to sleep in. We love the feeling of being outdoor amongst nature. The stepping stone paths across the entrance as well as the fish and the presence of so much water added to the relaxing and calming feel of the stay. The staff were all very kind, respectful and friendly. The staff went above and beyond.

    Jade C, United Kingdom
  • November 23rd, 2019 - November 26th, 2019

    From the bottom of our hearts, we would like to thank you. Our stay here was absolutely amazing. We have never met such kind people.

    Renee & Toni, Australia
  • November 19th, 2019 - November 23rd, 2019

    Thank you so much for everything. The most amazing villa and would recommend to everyone and loved being here and grateful for your service.

    Melinda M, Australia
  • November 11th, 2019 - November 16th, 2019

    Thank you to all the Villa Asante team. He have enjoyed our time here with you all. Thank you for organizing everything for us last minute and making our stay as comfortable as possible. We could not have asked for a better experience, our first time in Bali. We will be back for sure.

    Rebecca S, Australia
  • October 28th, 2019 - November 8th, 2019

    Thank you for an amazing experience, the entire team have been very welcoming and always happy to help with all our requests. Thank you Made for taking us around the island and showing us the sights and immerisng us into your culture.

    Seb E, United Kingdom
  • October 7th, 2019 - October 11th, 2019

    Thank you so much Asante staff for successfully making our visit a once in a lifetime experience. We had loved it so much.

    Catherine J, Australia
  • September 30th, 2019 - October 3rd, 2019

    Thank you for a wonderful stay at your great villa. We had an awesome time and the staff were perfect. We look forward to coming back again.

    Catherine I, Australia
  • September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

    The staff were unbelievable and the villa was so special. Thank you for making my thirtieth one for the ages. Big love.

    Jacob S, Australia
  • September 21st, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    We were so excited to return to your beautiful villa and we have loved it just as much as last time. The villa, the location, the food, the service and staff are the best we have ever experienced. Also going above and beyond when our friend and fellow guest became unwell. We will definitely be returning again. We leave here feeling so grateful the we again got to experience paradise. Until next time.

    Brett A, Australia
  • August 13th, 2019 - August 17th, 2019

    Thank you all for a wonderful time at this wonderful villa.

    Clarine S, Netherlands
  • August 8th, 2019 - August 13th, 2019

    Thank you all for the most amazing pampering experience. We had the most lovely family holiday. The villa exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back again. Thank you to all the staff for helping us enjoy our time here.

    Chinn N, Singapore
  • August 7th, 2019 - August 8th, 2019

    Thank you all for the most amazing pampering experience. We had the most lovely family holiday. The villa exceeded our expectations and we look forward to coming back again. Thank you to all the staff for helping us enjoy our time here.

    Chinn N, Singapore
  • July 28th, 2019 - August 4th, 2019

    As always we had a fantastic time at Villa Asante. Love the space, the pool and the service. Made and Desy are the best. Cannot wait to come back next year.

    Alexander M, Australia
  • July 21st, 2019 - July 28th, 2019

    Thank you so much for an amazing week. We are so pleased we chose this villa to have our wedding and holiday with family. The service has been amazing. We could not have asked for more.We are planning our next visit.

    Megan H, Australia
  • July 2nd, 2019 - July 6th, 2019

    This was our third visit at Villa Asante and we were not disappointed. The staff are all so helpful and friendly and the facilities kept the children entertained. Many hours spent playing badminton as well as swimming and playing in the pool. Our breakfasts were well received by the family and cooked so well. Made and his team are so lovely and accommodating.

    Brad P, Australia
  • June 28th, 2019 - July 1st, 2019

    Thank you so much for this incredible, unforgettable stay in Villa Asante. Our group really enjoyed these few days.

    Alexia L, Singapore
  • June 23rd, 2019 - June 27th, 2019

    Our stay has been amazing and exceeded our expectations. The hospitality, service and food has really made our stay the best. Thank you for your friendly faces and looking after us so well. Take care and we would like to come back.

    Donna W, Papua New Guinea
  • June 6th, 2019 - June 14th, 2019

    Thanking you all for your hospitality. It's been an amazing stay here at Villa Asante.

    Maria K, Australia
  • May 29th, 2019 - June 2nd, 2019

    Thank you Villa Asante, it was the best stay with awesome staff.

    Ellidy V, Australia
  • May 23rd, 2019 - May 28th, 2019

    Many thanks for a wonderful stay. We greatly appreciate that you have shared your wisdom with us as it has enriched our holiday.

    Nicole S, Australia
  • May 14th, 2019 - May 17th, 2019

    It is a really good stay at Villa Asante. Best wishes and thank you.

    Shigemi K, Japan
  • April 29th, 2019 - May 7th, 2019

    It was another wonderful stay at Villa Asante. Made and the team as usual were so friendly and helpful. Our meals in the villa were the best food we have eaten in Bali ever. Cannot wait to return in 2020.

    Janelle L, Australia
  • April 24th, 2019 - April 28th, 2019

    Another wonderful stay at Villa Asante. Made and the team as usual were so friendly, helpful and smiling. Our meals in the villa were the best food we have eaten in Bali ever. Cannot wait to return in 2020.

    The Levetts, United Kingdom
  • April 13th, 2019 - April 21st, 2019

    Thank you for a lovely week in a gorgeous place. We truly enjoyed your hospitality. It was truly a pleasure to get to know all of you. Thank you for the warm welcome, excellent food and friendly service.

    Marc K, Singapore
  • April 10th, 2019 - April 13th, 2019

    Thank you for the hospitality. We enjoyed our stay here and we had a great time celebrating our wedding. To all of the staff here - thank you and keep up the good work.

    Djuarsa P, Indonesia
  • April 3rd, 2019 - April 10th, 2019

    This has been a sensational way for all of us to celebrate our 50th birthday. We have all had such a brilliant experience. I do not want to leave and go back to reality. I wish the chef could come home with me as the food was amazing.

    Jenny C, Australia
  • March 23rd, 2019 - March 30th, 2019

    What a fantastic holiday. Nothing was too much trouble, often going well beyond the ordinary. Fireworks, how good were the fireworks. Thank you for making our re wedding such a memorable experience.

    Ben J, Australia
  • February 18th, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

    Thanks from our family for your wonderful hospitality. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this villa to our friends. You guys kept our room and surrounds spotless. Thank you for your extra care with our babies as well, we appreciated it.

    Ann V, Australia
  • January 7th, 2019 - February 17th, 2019

    Thank you for an amazing stay at Villa Asante. The staff made our great stay truly amazing and you were able to help us and the kids with everything we needed. We thank you for everything and wish you and your families all the best.

    Siri W, Sweden
  • December 27th, 2018 - January 6th, 2019

    An idyllic nine days in a beautiful and immaculate villa. Our grateful thanks to Made and his great team who were efficient, cheerful and helpful at all times helpful. We felt we were among real friends throughout our stay.

    Deirdre D, Australia
  • November 9th, 2018 - November 12th, 2018

    Thank you for making our stay amazing and everything here is just perfect. Our wedding was so beautiful and our guests enjoyed this place. You made us feel at home from the moment we entered. We will never forget this experience.

    Bronwen F, Australia
  • October 28th, 2018 - November 3rd, 2018

    Thank you so much for you incredible service throughout our stay at Villa Asante. You have made us all feel so welcome and we could not ask for a better team. We will definitely be back.

    Jania V, Hong Kong
  • October 21st, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    The villa is breathtaking, you feel lighter the moment you enter the space. Your hospitality, friendliness and professionalism is the best we have ever experienced. We have been so well looked after. Really appreciated you making my mothers 60th birthday such a memorable occasion and the best holiday. We will be back.

    Stephen C, Australia
  • October 14th, 2018 - October 17th, 2018

    Thank you so much for an amazing time again. We got married in Villa Asante 4 years ago and back this year for my brother's 50th birthday. Fantastic villa with fantastic staff.

    Vicki B, Australia
  • October 6th, 2018 - October 13th, 2018

    Thank you so much for making our holiday in Bali so amazing. We had a wonderful time in this beautiful villa and your service was superb. Every meal was so delicious, thank you.

    Ben M, Australia
  • October 4th, 2018 - October 6th, 2018

    Thank you so much for everything to make our wedding really unforgettable. Your team is so amazingly professional. We wish you all the best.

    Woojung S, South Korea
  • September 28th, 2018 - October 1st, 2018

    We have enjoyed our stay so much, we do not want to leave. The food and the service we received was fantastic. My absolute favorite place we have stayed in Bali and our wedding was perfect. Cannot thank everyone enough.

    Larni W, Australia
  • September 18th, 2018 - September 28th, 2018

    We would like to say a big thank you for an amazing stay. We loved every moment. Thank you so much for everything, you were all so fantastic to us. We have fond memories of our time and will miss you all very much.

    Simon C, Australia
  • September 8th, 2018 - September 17th, 2018

    Thank you so very much for your hospitality. You all went above and beyond to help us have the most amazing holiday. We will always remember Bali fondly because of Villa Asante staff. Until we come again.

    Catherine V, Australia
  • September 4th, 2018 - September 7th, 2018

    To all the amazing dream team at Villa Asante, what a magical place. The attention to detail is amazing. All the staff are so attentive, making our stay so special. We all loved it all so much. We will be back and food is outstanding.

    Carol M, Australia
  • August 20th, 2018 - August 26th, 2018

    Thank you so much, staying at this villa with an amazing group of staff was once again thrilling and we all enjoyed it so much. Food was fantastic, everyone was amazing, cannot wait to be back.

    Alex M, United Kingdom
  • August 12th, 2018 - August 20th, 2018

    Holidays do not get better than this. Great location, great friends, great food and drinks. Thank you Villa Asante and team for being such a special part of this week. It has been one in a million. The most important thing of all was all the effort you went to - making wheelchair accessible. Such professional and friendly staff. Beautiful villa in a great location. What a fantastic holiday. Thank you everyone at beautiful Villa Asante for making our special trip to Bali so very relaxed and enjoyable. Your friendly willing and kind way is so great to be around. We have had the most relaxing, easy holiday here in Bali and cannot thank you enough for making it so for us.

    Catriona W, New Zealand
  • August 4th, 2018 - August 11th, 2018

    Thank you for everything. We have had such a wonderful time, endless games of monopoly and risk. Thank you again for the amazing food, the nasi goreng was so good and all the fun BBQ's. We have loved our relaxing week.

    Alex G, United Kingdom
  • July 21st, 2018 - July 28th, 2018

    Thank you so much for an amazing holiday and for making Kerry's 50th birthday with his family such fun. The staff are amazing and they are always so lovely, helpful, professional and great with the kids. We couldn't have stayed at a better villa or had better staff at all. You all gave 100% above and beyond what might be expected. You all complement each other and we have had the most wonderful time. The fairy lights, flags and fireworks were all additions to our special time here and we really appreciated them. We have so many happy family memories to take away with us. Thanks to your wonderful team. The food was amazing Alit and we can't speak highly enough of the whole team and the experience. Villa Asante and its staff are the dream team and totally amazing. We are so pleased that we came back again this year and will definitely be back in 2019. You are all amazing and we can only say a really big thank you to each and everyone of you.

    Kerry W, New Zealand
  • July 7th, 2018 - July 15th, 2018

    Our family has had a wonderful 9 nights holiday at Villa Asante. The staff have been so welcoming and helpful, making our stay so relaxing and carefree. The caring nature and playfulness of all the staff has made the holiday so enjoyable for our children also. The villa is like a little oasis in the heart of Canggu. Thank you so much for having us to stay. Hope to see you again.

    Trent W, Australia
  • June 12th, 2018 - June 17th, 2018

    Thank you for your attention, we really appreciated it. We also enjoyed the food made by the chef. Thank you for being so kind to us.

    Monique W, Australia
  • June 8th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

    We had the great pleasure of having our wedding here. The staff made our stay so carefree and enjoyable. From the fantastic service to the clean up after the wedding night, this has so far been the nicest place we have stayed and would love to come back again.

    Shari and Adam, Australia
  • June 1st, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

    What an incredible experience it has been to stay here at Villa Asante. The location is perfect, the pool is incredible, the beds are super comfy, the property is always spotless but the best thing of all is the staff, absolutely amazing. All of the wonderful people that have been available throughout our stay have made this holiday one of the best. We can't wait to come again.

    Rob S, Indonesia
  • May 21st, 2018 - May 28th, 2018

    Thank you so much for everything you have been done for us over the past week. You have made Cassandra's 30th birthday truly memorable and we have had an incredible stay here (we're very sorry to leave). It is all the little touches that make this stay so special, the cookies you make for us everyday, always willing to take us to Seminyak so we can go shopping, the beautiful flowers you prepared for us on arrival and on bed every night. We shall be recommending this villa to all our friends and hope to come back again in the future.

    Charlotte H, United Kingdom
  • May 14th, 2018 - May 21st, 2018

    To the 'Magic Team" of Villa Asante. Thank you for a very very special holiday for all of us. Your warmth, laughs, service and general presence was outstanding. Let's not forget the superb food. Lots of love from us.

    Janelle L, Australia
  • April 27th, 2018 - May 1st, 2018

    Thank you so much, we adored our time here and felt so lucky to have such friendly professional staff. You are all a credit to each other. Hoping to come back as soon as possible. Much gratitude from us all.

    Natasha Y, Singapore
  • April 20th, 2018 - April 27th, 2018

    Thank you so much, we adored our time here and felt so lucky to have such friendly professional staff. You are all a credit to each other. We are hoping to come back as soon as possible. Much gratitude from us all.

    Holly M, Australia
  • April 7th, 2018 - April 14th, 2018

    A huge felt thank you for all your amazing friendly service. We have had such a lovely stay in this beautiful villa. Thank you for all your extra care and help with our poor daughter Beth. Made, thank you for our wonderful day trip around Bali and for all our taxis around Canggu. We will be back I'm sure as still so much to see and we loved Villa Asante so much and Alit's wonderful cooking.

    Lorna P, United Kingdom
  • April 4th, 2018 - April 7th, 2018

    Once again our stay at Villa Asante was amazing. The staff are fabulous as is the villa and pool. Good times playing badminton. Cannot wait to come back.

    Brad P, Australia
  • March 28th, 2018 - April 4th, 2018

    Thank you for having us at Villa Asante. Our stay was amazing and the villa is beautiful. Thank you for the excellent service and such happy staff. Your efforts have really shown through and we wish you the best of luck in the future.

    Greg M, Australia
  • March 22nd, 2018 - March 24th, 2018

    Thank you very much for providing excellent service to our family and especially Made for bringing us around to shop and eat.

    KJ Tan, Singapore
  • March 2nd, 2018 - March 4th, 2018

    How do I explain this weekend, it was blissful. Thank you.

    Nicolas M, Singapore
  • February 9th, 2018 - February 12th, 2018

    Thank you so much beyond our words to make our wedding just a little too perfect. Your hospitality and service are just amazing, 4 days in Bali and we do not want to leave. My wife and I cannot say anything else to Pak Made and Villa Asante family.

    Reynaldo A, Indonesia
  • January 11th, 2018 - January 14th, 2018

    Thank you for your hospitality and generosity towards my family and friends. We had an amazing wedding and your team did a great job. Thank you again for a lovely stay.

    Lianne & Chasse, Australia
  • December 24th, 2017 - January 1st, 2018

    Thank you for a lovely, relaxing, calming, restful and peaceful week at Villa Asante. We all appreciate the flexibility of all the wonderful staff, the quality of our meals and the smiling faces. Our mini fireworks for New Year's eve with our champagne was a great way to finish 2017. Many thanks and best wishes.

    Australia
  • December 18th, 2017 - December 23rd, 2017

    Thank you for looking after us all so brilliantly. We all had a fabulous time (even through the days of rain). Every desire catered for and every request met with a caring and friendly attitude. The facilities and the food was all first class and all added to make a very special holiday. Looking forward to a return visit.

    Patsy M, Singapore
  • November 29th, 2017 - December 7th, 2017

    Thank you all for the amazing time, you help us to have wonderful vacation in this wonderful country. Incredibly nice and very professional. We stayed only a week and we will miss you all. Thanks a lot.

    Carlos S, Portugal
  • November 5th, 2017 - November 12th, 2017

    We want to thank you all for this incredible amazing stay at your villa. We enjoyed it a lot and had a lot of fun. You guys are so professional and lovely. The villa is simply great, especially the huge outdoor area. We love the food you prepared, we loved to talk to you and simply to stay during our holiday here in Canggu. Thanks for everything and we will come back.

    Friederika L, Germany
  • October 6th, 2017 - October 9th, 2017

    It has been perfect!!!

    Kelly R, Australia
  • September 22nd, 2017 - September 26th, 2017

    We cannot thank you all enough for the best holiday we have ever been on. The staff here go above and beyond what is required and this has made our trip so memorable. Our children have had such a great time and want to stay forever. We cannot wait to come back next year and stay longer. We will be sure to recommend the villa to our family and friends. See you all next year.

    Brett A, Australia
  • September 13th, 2017 - September 16th, 2017

    Great mood, tasty food, hearty staff. It was a perfect stay. Thank you so much for the service.

    Yuki S, Japan
  • August 30th, 2017 - September 3rd, 2017

    Amazing villa, amazing staff, amazing food. It is excellent

    Audrey C, Malaysia
  • August 5th, 2017 - August 10th, 2017

    I have to say that this is the best villa we have stayed in and the best service we ever had. Truly an amazing place to spend on a bucks party week. Thank you to all Asante staff for making this such a pleasure stay.

    Dean W, Australia
  • July 22nd, 2017 - July 29th, 2017

    Without your beautiful hospitality for our stay for the week in Bali. Would not have been the same. Will certainly come back next time with my family rather than surfers.

    Kathryn F, Australia
  • July 15th, 2017 - July 21st, 2017

    Dear Made, Desy, Dekwin, Alit and all the wonderful Villa Asante staff, thank you for making our stay with you so memorable and relaxing. Alit's food was superb and we have all gained weight from eating to much of it (very happily). The villa is so beautiful, clean and well looked after, we couldn't fault anything.Iit's the little extras that really make Villa Asante stand out through. Made's help with car-seats, suggestions and supports, as well as taking our daughter to feed the fish and bringing our son kite flying. Desy and Dekwin's wonderful ways with the children made us feel so safe and relaxed (and the kids love them). We haven't left the villa all the week really - why would we when the food, service and comfort here is so fantastic!! Our table tennis tournament, hopeless volley-balling and seeing our son such confidence in the safety of the pool will stay with us, as with the whole stay. Thank you, we hope to be back again soon.

    Kerry W, New Zealand
  • June 24th, 2017 - July 4th, 2017

    Thank you to all of you for everything you have done to us, to make our holiday memorable and memories to cherish. From the drinks, to the breakfast and the amazing dinners. Your attention to detail was amazing and our holiday was brilliant. Thank you for introducing us to the Bali way of life and teaching us your language. We will never forget you all especially the amazing and beautiful night you all prepared for my 50th birthday celebration, a wonderful evening I will never forget. We hope to be back one day soon. Take care and best wishes.

    Craig C, Australia
  • May 27th, 2017 - June 17th, 2017

    Absolutely amazing accommodation and staff. Thank you so much, we have had a fabulous time. We will recommend Villa Asante to everyone visiting Bali and will definitely be back.

    Nicole F, New Zealand
  • May 20th, 2017 - May 22nd, 2017

    Thanks for all your help with the set up for Connie's 30th Birthday. We all had a great weekend. The villa is amazing. We loved our stay here.

    Damon E, Australia
  • May 6th, 2017 - May 12th, 2017

    Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Villa Asante. We have had a very relaxing holiday. Such a beautiful villa in such a great location. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Thanks from all of us.

    Lucinda M, Australia
  • April 28th, 2017 - May 1st, 2017

    Many thanks for your warm hospitality and exceptional service. Our time here was just wonderful with your company and a reunion of great friends. The BBQ dinner was an absolute feast and taking care of babies and schedule was a breeze. We are looking forward to coming back to this beautiful space and location in Canggu. Cheers to a relaxing and rejuvenating time and a superbly run villa.

    Alicia K, Singapore
  • April 6th, 2017 - April 20th, 2017

    We had the best time ever at the Villa Asante Bali. A truly ethereal experience. The family from Hong Kong and the reunited family celebrating our twin grandsons 3rd birthday was so special. We all loved our time here. The staff was excellent and very friendly staff and the 7* (star) service we got was beyond our wildest expectation. The food was very well presented and delicious and all our wishes were met with such enthusiasm, it was a delight . The staff must be commended as they made the stay so happy for all the family. The facilities were also very good and thank you.

    Yasmine & Nadir, Hong Kong
  • March 31st, 2017 - April 5th, 2017

    Thank you for the most wonderful holiday I have had. I haven't even left and I can't wait to come back to Bali already. Everyone was so kind and friendly, even willing to play volleyball with us. Which made it even more fun for my brother, my cousin and I. Everything was great and we were very well taken care of. Especially in dealing with the food was also delicious and the villa itself is gorgeous. I don't want to leave! Thank you so much for everything.

    Yasmine B, United Arab Emirates
  • March 24th, 2017 - March 31st, 2017

    Thank you for making our stay so fabulous. the villa itself is gorgeous, the staff so kind, caring and lovely. The food was also delicious. Our whole family enjoyed every aspect of our stay. My Grandma especially loved chatting to you to you all and learning your recipe secrets. Seeing the stars over Nyepi was also a beautiful experience. Thanks again.

    Tom L, Japan
  • March 9th, 2017 - March 13th, 2017

    Dear wonderful Made, Desy, Dekwin and everyone else at Villa Asante. Thank you for the wonderful hospitality and warmth. We had a fabulous family reunion. All of you have been truly amazing. We will be back for sure.

    Pooja S, Singapore
  • January 14th, 2017 - January 26th, 2017

    Food, drink and service are absolutely fantastic. Wayan, Alit, Desy, Dekwin and Made are wonderful people. Look forward to seeing you in the near future.

    Samantha H, Australia
  • December 27th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for an amazing stay. We all have had a fabulous holiday and will definitely be back. The service was the best. We have made memories we will cherish forever. A beautiful villa - you all made us feel special and cared for. We don't want to leave. Happy New Year!

    Hayley S, Indonesia
  • March 18th, 2016 - March 21st, 2016

    Thank you very much for the amazing time. All staff are so friendly and helpful, the villa is well-maintained, very clean, it was perfect place to relax and have 40th birthday event. The dinner was delicious, all the staff dressed up nicely and the setting was perfect. We have been to Bali last 20 years but Villa Asante is the best experience! We will definitely be back this year or next year. Staying at Asante is the way to relax in Bali! Thank you very much again for the amazing time and the firework, that was so special and made all the guests happy.

    Tom S, Singapore
  • March 5th, 2016 - March 12th, 2016

    Thank you so much for the wonderful stay! Everything was perfect and we couldn't ask for more. Stunning weather, great service, amazing location and villa! Was truly fantastic! We have memories for a lifetime of that stay in Bali. the kids will talk about these holidays for a long long time... a sign it's a large success. It was amazing thanks to you all, thanks to your kindness, attention and generosity. We hope we will be back soon!!!

    Fred V, Australia
  • December 22nd, 2015 - December 29th, 2015

    excellent service and excellent villa.

    Kalindi C, United Kingdom
  • October 14th, 2015 - October 20th, 2015

    We couldn't have asked for anything more. The staff were superb, the location was wonderful and the villa itself was stunning. All in all a recipe for a fabulous family holiday.

    Sue M, Thailand
  • July 29th, 2015 - August 5th, 2015

    What an amazing villa! The architecture and design iare fabulous and the layout makes it a very comfortable place to stay. The staff were faultless, really going out of their way to help, and striking exactly the right balance between efficiency and friendliness. We ate in the villa a lot and the food was always oustandingly good. Made, the villa manager, ran the villa with extreme professionalism. He also acted as our guide on several trips and showed us a side of Bali which we feel very privileged to have experienced. We couldn't receommend Villa Asante more highly and definitely hope to make a return visit.

    Helen B, United Kingdom
  • July 1st, 2015 - July 6th, 2015

    We booked villa Asante for our wedding without seeing the villa. We relied heavily on the reviews and research. I have to say this was better than I could have imagined! When we first arrived at the villa, the staff were so friendly and very welcoming. The villa itself is beautiful and very peaceful. It has a really nice swimming pool and lawn area. Lots of activities for the kids too. The staff I have to say was the highlight of the whole stay. They went above and beyond to help us and made our stay magical and unforgettable. The cooking is fantastic. My mom organised a dinner at the villa for 20x ppl and they prepared the best Indonesian food I've ever tasted! Service was fantastic! They were always smiling and happy and nothing was ever an issue. We had our wedding there too and during the whole wedding, they were helping with everything even when we did not ask for help. They helped organise the entertainment for us too! When checking out if the villa, we were actually sad to say goodbye. Our experience was the best and we would like to thank Made and Dekwin for everything.

    Indonesia
  • June 21st, 2015 - July 1st, 2015

    Staff were amazing!

    Ollie C, Australia
  • May 30th, 2015 - May 31st, 2015

    Villa Asante is beautiful in its simplicity. Love the al fresco living and dining rooms! Just a short walk to Echo Beach for a drink or two. If you had more, jump straight in the pool to revive your senses. Special thanks to VM Made who made me use his mobile phone to talk to VM Gede of Canggu Terrace for last minute arrangements of guests checking in later that day in Villa Penari.

    Queen C, Philippines
  • March 12th, 2015 - March 22nd, 2015

    Beautiful location, wonderful staff, stunning villa - we have stayed here a few times now and never disappointed - we just want to keep staying longer every time! Great for all occasions but wonderful to enjoy with the family including the kids. See you again soon !

    Janelle O, Australia
  • March 1st, 2015 - March 9th, 2015

    What a beautiful villa. It was perfect for our extended family to celebrate my mothers 70th birthday. Nine of us spent a week here in ages ranging from 4-70 and the villa and it's surrounds had something to offer everyone. The villa is in the perfect location for visitors to Bali who would like to be removed from the craziness of Seminyak on a daily basis but still close enough to venture in to its amazing restaurants and beach clubs when required. There is also plenty on offer locally as well with great coffee down the road at Grocer and Grind and some fantastic shops and beach front restaurants specifically Old Mans and Le Pirate. However the villa is so beautiful and food (especially the Indonesian BBQ) so amazing you never really have to leave. Highly recommended.

    Sarah G, Australia
  • February 13th, 2015 - February 22nd, 2015

    Villa Asante is a gorgeous villa which is well taken care and has an amazing staff! We were two families sharing the villa and truly enjoyed it. The chef is a remarkable cook and the staff is extremely caring and attentive. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

    Lynn Velez, Hong Kong
read more reviews
Back to top